Gauteng

YYI INSTRUCTOR BADGE HOLDERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Bedfordview,
Senderwood, Linksfield
Gaspari, Marizabel 082 362 2057 marizabelg@lrschool.co.za
Bedfordview,
Bruma
Low, Debbie 061 534 0154 debbie.low@mweb.co.za
Bedfordview Charlesworth, Helen 072 189 0185 charlesworth@telkomsa.net
Bedfordview Smit, Doreen 082 853 5528 dorjo@uiplay.com
Bedfordview Edenvale Reynders, Stephen 083 468 3427 stephen.reynders@smec.com
Bedfordview
Edenvale
van Veijeren, Alison 082 550 3227 alli@worldonline.co.za
Bedfordview  Germiston Stankovic, Goodness 082 359 3620 stankovicgoodness@gmail.com
Benoni, Airfield Southgate, Amanda 083 625 7300 amanda_southgate@me.com
Benoni, Northmead Beadle, Heather 072 125 7858 heather@reynolds.co.za
East Rand Vels, Elaine 083 751 2901 bskins@mweb.co.za
Benoni, Darby, Cheryl 082 496 0639 darbyfamilygroup@gmail.com
Benoni, Western Exts
Lakefield Planet Fitness
Green, Andrea 082 867 4247 ajgreen@telkomsa.net
Brackendowns Botha, Colleen 084 684 8944 colleenjoanbotha@gmail.com
Brackenhurst Smith, Tracy 082 443 2143 tracysmith30@yahoo.com
Centurion, Rooihuiskraal Forbes, Lynette 082 924 8782 lynette@clearaccess.co.za
Cyrildene Ho, Denise 083 616 0889 deniseho88@gmail.co.za
Discovery, Roodepoort Coakelin, Carlene 072 246 6575 ccoakelin@me.com
Sunnyridge,
Bedfordview,
Greenstone
Schmidt, Denise 084 503 3215 denise@dfresh.co.za
Edenglen Morello, Chantelle 082 300 8514 info@eastsideyoga.co.za
Edenvale Freeman, Sharon 083 777 3664 inspect@global.co.za
Edenvale Gough, Jenny 082 685 0959 jagough@mailone.co.za
Edenvale Hodsdon, Leanne 082 324 1332 leanne@leapys.co.za
Edenvale, Hurleyvale Clamp, Pascalle 083 994 9702 pascalle3005@gmail.com
Fairlands Kotze, Tinkie 082 457 1136 ckyoga.tinkie@gmail.com
Florida Ter Steege, Erika 082 421 5367 tersteegeerika@gmail.com
Glenvista Ferreira, Isabel 082 458 3144 belaf@fixi-tape.com
Glenvista Ext.3 Lanzetti, Lydia 082 458 6194 lanzetti.fam@hotmail.co.za
Greenside Carrie, Lisa 083 228 0055 lisabohboh@yahoo.com
Houghton Gaspari, Marizabel 082 362 2057 marizabelg@lrschool.co.za
Kempton Park, Pomona Botha, Estelle 079 683 9660 Letsyogawithelle@gmail.com
Kempton Park Truluck, Ethne 073 781 5893 truluck@mweb.co.za
Kensington Britt Hedges 082 294 4624 britt.hedges@gmail.com
Kibler Park Johnson, Noelene 083 634 7470 crablet5@gmail.com
Kibler Park Vorlaufer, Barbara 072 179 6789 vorcomp@netactive.co.za
Killarney McDougall, Brett 082 410 0251 bmcdoug@massmart.co.za
Linden,
Northcliff
Van Jaarsveld, Sonja 073 262 4060 sonjavj@gmail.com
Linmeyer Kluge, Charmaine 082 950 2897 charmaine@wirerope.co.za
Lyndhurst Mayhew, Jeanette 083 325 5556 jenmayhew@worldonline.co.za
Lyndhurst Niss, Merle 083 380 6727 merle.yoga@hotmail.co.za;
Northwold van Wyk, Alison 082 375 4225 alisonleevanwyk@gmail.com
Norwood Lourens, Amanda 082 454 8311 amandalou@telkomsa.net
Oakdene,
Linmeyer,
Rietvlei
Dunne, Virginia 083 660 1295 dunnes@telkomsa.net
Oakdene Gough, Jenny 082 685 0959 jagough@mailone.co.za
Parktown Meyer, Adele 082 335 5360 yoga@looking-glass.co.za
Pretoria,
Lynwood
Morton-Buch, Jean 083 758 4404 jbglen1@iburst.co.za
Fairland,
Cresta,
Northgate
Dollie, Nicolette 073 838 2195 nicolettedollie@rocketmail.com
Randburg Barnwell, Mackie 076 851 7247 mackiebarnwell@gmail.com
Randburg,
Sundowner
Auge, Ingrid 082 385 8278 ingrid.auge@standardbank.co.za
Roodepoort,
Horizon,
Northcliff
Brixton
Christofides, Maro 083 684 4800 m.christofides@wol.co.za
Roodepoort,
Cresta
Moorcroft, Etienne 083 362 3691 emoorcroft7@gmail.com
Ruimsig,
Hillfox
Hankin, Graham 0609743366 ghankin@me.com
Sandringham Barnsley,Ingrid 083 414 0880 barnsnetactive1@gmail.com
Sandringham Lourens, Amanda 082 454 8311 amandalou@telkomsa.net
Sandringham Nahman, Hayleen 083 447 3649 hayleennahman@yahoo.com
Sandton Middleton, Jill 083 564 3160 jillianpmiddleton@gmail.com
Yeoville Kellen, Liebe 082 346 2880 liebek@vodamail.co.za
Walkerville Brunner, Jutta 082 923 8440 None
Walkerville Sasolburg, Vanderbijlpark,
Rietvlei Zoo
Mitchley, Lianne 082 458 8354 lianne@imagework.co.za
Winchester Hills Van der Merwe, Leonie 082 460 5651 leonie.vandermerwe@gauteng.gov.za
Weltevreden Park Opperman, Pamela 083 569 0464 sms
011 679 4016 pm pamelao@lantic.net
YYI TRAINEE TEACHERS GAUTENG
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Bedforview Marcisz, Debbie 082 878 5693 damarcisz@hotmail.com
Benoni van Heerden, Kirstin (previously – Harris) 082 318 6072 info@doyoga.co.za
Boksburg Nicholls, Jeanette 072 254 3199 teerynic@telkomsa.net
Braamfontein Roodepoort Payne, Elaine 082 926 9355 elaine@emeraldsa.co.za
Emmarentia Toerien, Dana 083 383 8865 danatoerien@gmail.com
Florida Mart,Lui 072 256 8287 luithai8899@gmail.com
Germiston Lee, Lileen 082 829 6839 leelileen9@gmail.com
Germiston
Alberton
Cardy, Cindy  083 227 3233 cindy@spiritwise.co.za
Kensington  Bedfordview Brown, Veronica 076 394 0264 vera.brown82@gmail.com
Kensington
Bez Valley
Cyrildene
Plasket, Meryl 083 259 2715 meryl@earthriseyoga.org
Kensington  Bedfordview Palmer, Jolene 074 156 5363 jo@yogajo.co.za
Kempton Park Bedfordview Dias, Katia 064 906 5340 kav.dias@gmail.com
Observatory
Roodepoort (Fleurhof)
Stimpel, Cynthia 076 669 8829 cynthiastimpel@gmail.com
Oakdene/ Linmeyer (post-natal yoga) Frawley, Ana 083 239 6454 apfrawley@mweb.co.za
Oakdene/ Linmeyer Hing, Natalie 082 466 5017 nthing56@gmail.com
Roodepoort De Luca, Claudio 071 604 4044 cdl@icon.co.za
 

Sandringham

Thambiran, Jagruthi (Judy) 084 300 0034 jagruthi022@gmail.com
MEDITATION AND PRANAYAMA
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Krugersdorp, Lehman, Cynthia 072 445 3129 manager@panoramaestates.co.za

Mpumalanga

YYI INSTRUCTOR BADGE HOLDERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Nelspruit van Zyl, Hester 082 395 4806 hestervz@absamail.co.za
Nelspruit Southey, Louise 062 283 4842 candlsouthey@gmail.com
Nelspruit, Steiltes Olbrich, Kim 082 342 3778 kim@afripics.com
YYI NON-BADGE HOLDER TEACHERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Nelspruit Dornbrack, Dierdre 013 744 1204 serendib@global.co.za

Free State

YYI INSTRUCTOR BADGE HOLDERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Bloemfontein, Bainsvlei Theron, Hannah 082 564 3373 theronh@vodacom.co.za
Welkom, Riebeeckstad Myburgh, Marissa 082 452 0518 gmmyburgh@xsinet.co.za
YYI TRAINEE TEACHERS FREE STATE
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Virginia Fenn, Sharon 082 553 5598 julian.fenn@telkomsa.net

Cape

YYI INSTRUCTOR BADGE HOLDERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Cape Town, Marina da Gama Fearon, Victoria 083 440 7346 victoria@fearon.co.za
Cape Town, Plumstead Mawhinney, Colleen 082 463 5109 colleen.mawhinney@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth, Bluewater Bay Grobler, Gillian 083 656 3880 gilly40@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth, Bluewater Bay Ramnath-Hastie, Lilly 083 717 1880 lilly@yahoo.com
Port Elizabeth, Kabega Van Jaarsveld, Gerrit 073 018 8396 gerritvanjaarsveld@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth, Kragga Kamma Sanders, Sally 084 477 8763 constructionandloghomes@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth, Summerstrand
Sunridge Park
Bellairs, Joan 083 371 9883 bellairs@progen.co.za
Port Elizabeth, Summerstrand Kohler, Delene 041 583 2643 delenekohler@hotmail..com
Port Elizabeth, Sunridge Park Bellairs, Joan 041 360 1884 bellairs@progen.co.za
Port Elizabeth, Sunridge Barnard, Elmarie 084 511 1065 elmariez@vodamail.co.za;
Port Elizabeth, Sunridge Park Hansen, Merlene 082 893 9612 merlhansen@yahoo.com
Port Elizabeth, Sunridge Park Whale, Lynda 083 556 1106 lyndawhale@yahoo.com
Somerset West Adelfang, Martina 083 998 6655 martinaade@xsinet.co.za
YYI TRAINEE TEACHERS CAPE
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Port Elizabeth Harris, Sharon 084 557 8066 sharonharris@softworx.co.za
Port Elizabeth,
Colleen Glen
Mattison, Heidi 082 809 3344 suddingdance@isat.co.za
Port Elizabeth Mulder, Lindy 082 321 4769 lindymulder@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth,
Framesby
Truter, Linda 082 494 0655 beemer@telkomsa.net
Port Elizabeth,
Mount Pleasant
Breedt, Haydee 076 381 6363 breedth@theodorherzl.co.za
Port Elizabeth,
Summerstrand
du Plooy, Mari 082 379 0067 mariamduplooy@gmail.com
YYI NON BADGE HOLDER TEACHERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Port Elizabeth de Vos, Gail 082 425 6043 gaildv@telkomsa.net

Kwa-Zulu Natal

YYI INSTRUCTOR BADGE HOLDERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Amanzimtoti Cock, Ria 083 724 4034 cockria@gmail.com
Amamzimtoti Warner Beach Pam Cochrane 031 903 2624 yogin@atomgate.com
Dalton, Wartburg van Breda, Mercia 071 659 2652 merc@edelnet.co.za
Durban North, Somerset Valley Constantinou, Julie 082 551 9242 julie@j-clip.co.za
Glenashley Starke, Lesley 082 429 8458 dgds@iafrica.com
Hillcrest Nielsen, Helen 031 266 8561 helennielsen2@gmail.com
Hillcrest Van den Busken, Monique 084 505 2190 monyoga@gmail.com
Margate Heilckert,Tanya 076 252 0312 richtan11@telkomsa.net
Mtunzini Louw, Pat 035 340 1973 plouw@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Pinetown Badenhorst, Pam 083 470 3242 fredmyman@nashuaisp.co.za
Pinetown Pembrooke, Ulinda Jane 076 817 2302 ulinda@ptnmeth.org.za
Pietermaritzburg, Hayfields Klingenberg, Naomi 082 872 2432 naomiklingenberg@yahoo.com
Pietermaritzburg, Pelham
Raisethorpe
Hooper, Carol 083 303 9161 hooper.carol@rocketmail.com
Pinetown & Cowies Hill Carr, Karen 083 708 5756 karen.ics@mwebbiz.co.za
Richards Bay, Meerensee Ackerman, Heilke 071 744 9876 dolphinrb@gmail.com
Scottburgh, Umkomaas Bray, Rozanne 083 402 0331 petroz@scottnet.co.za
Umhlanga Rocks Fay, Sharon 082 823 0539 sharonfay99@yahoo.co.uk
Warner Beach Cochrane, Pam 031 903 2624 yogin@atomgate.com
Westville Ganie, Shereen 082 623 6786 shereencfa@eject.co.za
Westville
Pinetown
Potgieter, Lee 082 601 2732 lee@yoursbynature.co.za
Westville Meier, Rosemary 031 709 3303 bones@pixie.co.za
Westville
Hillcrest
Nielsen, Helen 073 356 3067 helennielsen2@gmail.com
Westville Wienand, Mandy 082 349 9970 theyogacompany@gmail.com
YYI TRAINEE TEACHERS KZN
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
YYI NON-BADGE HOLDER TEACHERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Camperdown Kelsall, Kath 082 540 1122 Kathkelsall@pmbwi.co.za
Hilton Naude, Moira 072 800 5294 monaude@gmail.com
Queensburgh Nel, Val 031 464 6848 valnel28@gmail.com
Richards Bay, Meerensee Reindl, Virginia 082 355 1204 vdreindl@gmail.com

International

YYI INSTRUCTOR BADGE HOLDERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Worthing,
West Sussex, UK
McEwen, Jane 044 07511 508 536 janemce15@gmail.com
Southampton de Jesus, Adele
Bovenkanspel,
Netherlands
Kloosterman, Sietske 06 2316 7197 sietske99@hotmail.com
Elburg,
Netherlands
Buning, Paula 0031 6 5074 0640 paulabuning@hotmail.com
YYI TRAINING TEACHERS
Area Teacher Telephone E-mail Address
Vila Nova de Anha, Portugal da Torre, Milu +351 91 199 1575